So I suck and missed Pink Wednesday this week. Had a mini crisis with my daughter on Tuesday, so the past few days have been filled with appointments, dealing with the schools, and mega stress. It did work out okay though, since I am starting the 31 day nail challenge tomorrow! I wasn’t sure that I wanted to do it, but it will challenge my creativity (tribal nails anyone?), and I really want to see if I can make it.

So back to pics tomorrow! I’ll be posting some random manis I’ve had in my Mani folder for a good week in between. Anyone out there wanna do the challenge with me?

In the meantime, here is a bad pic of a Mani that failed. I haven’t done many manis that I just hated, since I test out my ideas on a color wheel first, but this one? It sucked. Full of fail. I removed it right away. Thought I would share my horrible Mani with you since it’s just inhuman to pretend I love all my manis. 🙂

20111027-182722.jpg

